Similar Members

Ellaine

50 Years Old, Female

About Ellaine

USER ID: 795785

Location: Biñan, Laguna, Philippines

Hello! I'm Ellaine..a bit about myself.

Adventurous and a book worm. I have been a widow and single mom for the past 15 yrs. I have 1 son and now a happy grandma of a baby boy 6mos old. I like the outdoors, swimming and snorkeling. I would love to learn how to scuba dive someday. I have strong Christian values as well as my son and my daughter-in-law. I love to read, i like the smell of paper and the feel of turning the pages..i am a philatelist..I can say i am old school, romantic and has so much love to give. Love to hug. I like to travel, have been to some countries. I have fear of heights (at my age still cannot conquer ☺). I am honest, trustworthy, loyal and have lots of patience. I expect you to have the same traits. I have been fooled by someone who claimed he was a christian, that made me more cautious in trusting. If you prefer tanned skin, jet black hair and a complete submissive...i would suggest you look elsewhere. I am opinionated and i hate liars.

If your status say "separated" it will mean you are still married. I will not tolerate adultery. My faith cannot be compromised.

If God wills i find you ( my future mate), you must love God before me. You must like being outdoors, biking or swimming. We can volunteer together, be happy and content serving our Lord. I expect you to hold my hand whenever possible. I love dogs, i wish you do too. You can feel the love when we look into each other's eyes. I will be your bestfriend. I expect your trust and loyalty. It must be a God centered relationship.

Hebrew 11:1 Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen.


Thank you for visiting my profile. I wish you all well.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 6, 2017
Last logged in: Jun 22, 2017

Similar Members