Similar Members


36 Years Old, Male

About Ryan

USER ID: 79550

Location: Abbotsford, BC, Canada

From just outside Vancouver, Canada, I enjoy walking on the many trails around here, photography, stargazing. I also enjoy working out at the gym and try to live a healthy lifestyle.   I took a job in manufacturing after taking some university courses in biblical studies and some other things. I still enjoy reading books about theology and listening to podcasts/ online sermons.   I come from a Christian Reformed background.  I am a more traditionally minded person and would really like to have a Christ centered family/marriage someday.  brbrI would really like to find someone who is willing, if God wills for us to have a family, to stay at home to be with the kids instead of working, as I believe this is a more biblical pattern of family, while I do my best to provide, even though this structure will mean there will be less money.  brAs I wrote earlier I was raised in the Christian Reformed Church, and would really like to find someone who is willing to go to a church that is of somewhat similar theological background.  brSome other things about what I believe are I do not believe in the prosperity gospel, and do not believe it is biblical and I am not charismatic. I hold to more traditional views of protestant Although two people will never agree on everything,   I really believe it is important to share a somewhat similar understanding on the bigger things like worldview and expectations  so there can be unity and similar direction within the

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
22 to 34 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 11, 2012
Last logged in: Aug 23, 2017

Similar Members