Similar Members

Ashly

25 Years Old, Female

About Ashly

USER ID: 795350

Location: lapu lapu city, philippines, Philippines

Hi! I'm Ashley from Cebu, Philippines.I am working as a machine operator in a long year...Me:GOD FEARING, optimistic, down to earth, understanding, open-minded, trust worthy, a quite person.
I growing up in a christian home and then we serve God together with my parents for a long long years with the joy of our heart.how blessed I am to have a family like this..
By the way, if God's will I'm here this site looking a truly Save christian God fearing man.(not a pastor).A man who willing to accept who really am I.A man that bring me in church in every service that we both serve God together.. Or to meet also a christian people in any other country to know their culture...
If u want to play a game please please please don't play me , I'm not here for game..don't bother and disturb me, don't even waste my time..I don't know your motive but God knows your heart..A man that love God first more than anything.That he should put God center of his life..

Honestly i'm not good in English hope u understand..
for those have no picture in their profile I m sorry I don't entertain u
If u message me sorry if my reply will late, it take hour or days co'z I'm not always online but i will make a away to reply u..

GOD BLESSED YOU....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
133 lbs (60.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 5, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 03, 2017

Similar Members