Similar Members

Aleli

44 Years Old, Female

About Aleli

USER ID: 792881

Location: Philippines

Hello! I am hoping to find a kind and warm soul here. I am a simple, out-of-the-box, dedicated, and down-to-earth person. I value trust, respect and honesty in a relationship. I enjoy sharing, learning, laughing, and spending time with my family and keeping close family ties. I believe that life is not perfect, it is made up of ups and downs. What makes life perfect is balancing life’s ups and downs and always being thankful and appreciative of His blessings.
I like books, movies, music, sketching, playing table tennis & badminton, guitar, story-telling and playing with children, reading, writing, prose and poetry. I like the classic rock, jazz, blues and alternative music. I enjoy watching horror, sci-fi, suspense-thriller, & comedy movies. I follow some interesting tv series like Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Vikings, etc.
I like living a simple life, the countryside, and by the nature. I am highly organized, enjoy doing household chores, housekeepingthe and the Do-It-Yourself stuff and being domesticated when off from work.
I have a fair sense of humor . I believe I am cool yet warm, sometimes crazy, touchy, respectful, witty, thoughtful and romantic.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
47 to 66 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 1, 2017
Last logged in: May 23, 2017

Similar Members