Similar Members


27 Years Old, Female

About Anielyn

USER ID: 792662

Location: Bayawan City, Negros Oriental, Philippines

, , Hi My name is Anielyn, i am a Filipino, and my father's name Raymundo, He works as a driver operator of pay loader.., and my mother's name Virginia my mom is a housewife just because i have a disable brother that he can not walk then my mother there is a little small garden and then rice field i joined the sites because i know people are just honest and sincere not fools, I'm kindly loving, caring, humorous, , i love baking, dancing and watching korean movie or variety show so funny... I worked here in Manila as a baby sitter and I'm not ashamed of my job even though i have a little bit shy...I think that's another words of my English wrong because I am not Intelligent i apologize..and any body else who is interested in me add me so you can my whole personality, , i am verry serious and sincere..I would meet a man who kindly and love me and i will love he is the rest of Povince of Bayawan City Negros Oriental...Im a loving child of my parents Im kind..i have studied my three siblings..the one is already finished in the midwifery course..i love baking because i already have that shy but im also joke....and then there are three motorcycles and one tricycle for my Family's occupation... Don't worry im verry serious in life..because our parents do not raise us with fraudulent activities because of that is big mistake....thank you and God Bless u always..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Elementary or Some High School
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
125 lbs (56.7 Kg)
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: March 1, 2017
Last logged in: Apr 23, 2019

Similar Members