Similar Members

John

55 Years Old, Male

About John

USER ID: 792509

Location: uniondale, NY, United States

Independant, educated and mild mannered. I am an African American male who is 5' 10" tall, athletic and weighs 170 lbs. My 11 year old son is my world and i enjoy spending time with him. I am single, and am looking for a lady who is honest, kind humble and has a good heart. My strong christian values are the foundation by which i live. It is worth noting that the traits that i am seeking in a partner will be reciprocated. Most of my free time is spent actively engaged with my son doing various activities which i use as teaching moments. My soul is re-energized when i am outdoors. I enjoy cooking, bike riding, rollerblading, swimming, reading, kickboxing and especially traveling. Every day I read a scripture and meditate on the word to start my day, it keeps my mind clear.
My schedule is full but can be flexible for that special lady. On lazy days i would sometimes indulge with a book, a movie that makes me think or just listen to music. I like almost all genres of music.
I am a mature person and won't indulge in any game playing because in the final analysis it will be between each of us and God. Bye for now and if it is to be, by the grace of God, it will be.
Thanks for taking the time out to read my profile it is appreciated.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: February 28, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 13, 2017

Similar Members