Similar Members

John

54 Years Old, Male

About John

USER ID: 792265

Location: Tucson, AZ, United States

I am a light-hearted God fearing, committed to the one that I love, kind of guy. I am prior service Air Force and I work in aviation. I am a creative person, specifically; I am an author and musician. If you are curious of my personality type, I am an ENTJ. I am very dependable and if you love to laugh, I can be absolutely hysterical. You will also find me to be a very intelligent person. I am well read, well travelled and love having stimulating conversation. I enjoy intimacy; meaning the sharing of rich and deep emotions that bind people together. I also know how to cook. If you want children, I am sorry but I CANNOT produce children. Even so, partner will never have to wonder whether or not I love her. When you are sad, I will serenade you on my piano to lift your spirits or whatever else you need from me to cheer you up. We will travel, laugh, dine, relax, work on little projects, be silly, be sensual, take a road trip or simply do nothing together. My love is extraordinary and one of a kind. I am John, and it would be my pleasure, to belong to you.

My perfect match is dependable, intelligent and someone who is honest. She's respectful, affectionate and sincere; a person who knows how to love HER MAN. She hates DRAMA more than I do. She knows "love" is an action word. She’s a promise keeper. She wants to learn my “Love Languages.” I will also make her “Love Language” my native tongue. If you want children, I am sorry. I CANNOT have children. However, if you have one, I will consider them as my own. She likes to read and if not, she is at least willing. I want a partner who communicates in word and deed. She’s committed to me and our relationship. She always makes me feel like we’re on stable ground. She knows difficulties sometimes come in any relationship and she's willing to fight for it. She understands my need to connect every day. I humbly submit to you that if you get the opportunity to know me, you will likely find that I am a truly rare person and certainly worth your time and effort. My partner will immediately learn that I love with my whole heart and will always go the extra mile to please her and maintain a healthy, nurturing relationship, for life.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
165 lbs (74.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 28, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 24, 2017

Similar Members