Similar Members

Edward

63 Years Old, Male

About Edward

USER ID: 79205

Location: Nazaret, Buenavista, Guimaras, Philippines

Easygoing most of the time. Simple needs. An active lifestyle keeps me youthful while enjoying the outdoors. Bike, swim, hike, canoe, kayak, sail - all have been interests of mine over the years. I don`t swim as much as I would like. I must warn you that I have a sometimes slightly warped sense of humor.  LOL  I also find it easy to laugh at myself.brDo you like holding hands when walking together? brCuddling at a waterfront?  Me too.brI know that clear communication is a must for healthy relationships, and there is no place for inflated egos. brI must be a great catch - I am a good cook !brMy church background is Lutheran. Confirmation, acolyte, choir, Passion Play. ( 2 yrs, the voice of Jesus and Narrator) As a special event, brthe combined high school and adult choirs recorded an album years back, and included the Alleluia Chorus. Later four of us went caroling and we sang it from memory. Now THAT is caroling !!brI am easygoing and considerate. Passionate about my loves. Dedicated and loyal. Flexible towards my partner`s needs. Physically affectionate. Athletically inclined. Aquatically inclined - Got Chlorine? 
I am currently in the Philippines living on Guimaras island, with family in Imus, Cavite also.brbrbrbrbrbrbr

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 9, 2012
Last logged in: Dec 09, 2018

Similar Members