Similar Members

Angelica

19 Years Old, Female

About Angelica

USER ID: 791133

Location: valenzuela, Albay, Philippines

hi, have fun reading my profile
simple , sweet, caring and understanding finding a man who can understand and willing to enter my simple yet joyful life.

I love to eat , read , and do more outdoor activities specially hiking but most of the time I'm inside our house doing some households chores.

I also love mixing cocktails and mocktails but I'm not into drinking alcoholic beverage's I'm not allowed yet, I just love mixing.

my Father is a farmer and my mother is a plain housewife. I have a 3 sibling's 1 girl and 2 boys I am 2nd to the eldest, Im done taking up my vocational course bartending and food and beverage services. I am an NC2 passers of bartending and still no work because I'm busy helping my sister on her own business which is canteen and busy taking care of my 2 beautiful nieces.

singing is my passion
music means a lot to me
traveling around the world is my dream.

I love god and my family
I like man who have faith in god

thank you for reading my profile,

sorry for the face( profile pic.) that's my "woke up like this" picture.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
116 lbs (52.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 26, 2017
Last logged in: Apr 25, 2017

Similar Members