Similar Members

Frank

39 Years Old, Male

About Frank

USER ID: 790194

Location: Fairfield, Ca, United States

Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. I hope you are having a great day.



Anyways, a little bit about me. I am a single dad, and have an amazing, 7 year old, daughter. I do share custody with her mother and have her about 50% of the time.



I moved to Northern California about 4 years ago, and currently live in Fairfield. I am planning to move closer to my work, just figuring out all the details and stuff first. Originally, I am from Southern California, and lived there for most of my life.



I am laid back, down to earth, and a bit sarcastic at times. I’m always the one that is trying to find the good in a bad situation. I give great advice to others, but never seem to be able to listen to my own. Lol I love to laugh, even at myself sometimes, but definitely know when to be serious about things when needed. I don’t want to be around drama or anything like that. Life is too short to waste time on it. Make great memories with family or friends instead.



A few things I'm into or like doing would be spending time with my daughter, cars, electronic, working on things around house, playing cards, going to the movies, hanging out with friends, hiking and camping, and fixing things to name a few. I think it would be nice to meet someone with similar interests as I do, not necessarily all of them but some of them would be cool. Being opened minded to trying new things or doing things is always a plus! I'm pretty much always open to trying new things out. I don't think I have any limits on the types of things I would try either.



Also I'm proud to say that I'm pretty good at braiding hair, and getting tangles out! Lol. I'm not bad at cooking either, I can say that I have liked almost everything I've cooked. But still have a ton to learn in that area. ☺️

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
202 lbs (91.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: February 23, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 18, 2017

Similar Members