Similar Members


30 Years Old, Female

About Julie

USER ID: 788554

Location: TANDAG CITY, SURIGAO DEL SUR, Philippines

I am one of thousands of members on this site whom hoping and trying my luck to find someone special can lead to friends and more than

I am a family oriented type of girl.As much as I can I make time for my family..Every Sunday I go to church attend one hour mass.I love to cook and bake..I maybe shy but im not shy on learning or gaining knowledge..I want to learn more this world has to offer.I love music and to sing as well..I love beaches smell the fresh air from waves and the sea.I'm hoping soon I could travel more on this world..If I don't have something to do I read books or sometimes watch cooking show..I love also decorating our house..When I go shopping I don't shop for clothes or for myself.I want to shop something for the

I'm hopeless romantic single nevery been 3 yrs single.And I guess at my age now the right age hoping to find a special man for me.I don't have standards on a particular man.AGE PHYSICAL LOOKS ..status in life his work.Doesn't matter what matters to me is his attitude..A kind hearted man who will respect and love me and my family as well.I want to build a family for that special man..

Let's be decent and pay respect to this site not to used it in bad ways but we used it in good way..
I'm s all..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 20, 2017
Last logged in: Feb 12, 2018

Similar Members