Similar Members

Jireh

26 Years Old, Female

About Jireh

USER ID: 78768

Location: Lapu-lapu, Cebu City, Philippines

10 Things you should know about me:

1.FAMILY ORIENTED- I am a girl that grown up to a close family ties. I may not grown up with a complete family but I was taught how to value family above all.
2.RESPECTFUL- I always believe that we do have our own differences and culture and that, we should respect each other. If you want to be respected, start it within yourself.
3.DEVOTED- I am a person that is very serious when it comes to relationship. I am a one man woman and devoted to my man.
4.TENDER- I am a person that is patient and understanding, in some situation I may be high tempered but still able to manage my feelings. I am Soft spoken and Forgiving.
5.APPRECIATIVE- I appreciate things from smaller to bigger ones, they may be simple or anything. I am thankful of the Life I have now, life is not about being rich or being famous. It is about how you appreciate things within yourself.
6.DELIGHTFUL- I want my guy to wear his bestest smile whenever we are together by putting a smile on his face. I have good sense of humor that I think would always make him miss me.
7.RELIGIOUS- I believe that God created heaven and the earth and that he created man and woman. God is Love, he is the Alpha and Omega. Without God we are nothing.
8.DEDICATED- I am a person that will not just settle for the better but for the best. I am a person that would really do my best to acheive whatever is my goal in life. I am a dreamer and I know nothing is impossible if we are working hard for it.
9.NATURE_LOVER- I always love the nature and the best it can offer, most likely the beach, it is very refreshing and I find it as a romantic place to be with someone. I love to do gardening, camping is fun too, doing the bon fire, going into the woods, hiking and alot more.
10.PROFESSIONAL- I am professional because I know I dont scam people, Scamming is useless, it is not the attitude of a mature person.I am not rude and I am not into games here. Being professional is not just profesion, It tells more of your act and your personality towards a person, how you communicate to them, how you share your taughts and ideas and how you handle your relationship.

This is Me...
You can send me a message if you have any questions.😊😊😊

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
144 lbs (65.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 7, 2012
Last logged in: Aug 14, 2017

Similar Members