Similar Members

Eric

35 Years Old, Male

About Eric

USER ID: 787677

Location: Bellwood, NE, United States

Hello, and thank you for stopping by. I'm Eric from the United States. I'm looking to get to know a loving Christian lady that would develop into a long term relationship. I grew up in a small town, and I view myself as approachable and easy to get along with. I'm fairly shy when I meet someone new, but become more comfortable once I'm around that person more. I feel I'm understanding and would ask that out of my partner, so that we can learn about another and appreciate one another. I like to be a good shoulder to lean on, and feel I have plenty of love to give. I'm not a demanding person; I just ask for your time so that we can know one another well. I view myself as non-materialistic and value time that's spent with friends and family. I tend to enjoy the little things in life because of the small town atmosphere I grew up around, but my interests are flexible to city activities as well. I have a love for nature, taking in God's creation and making the most of those moments. Because of my love for nature, I developed a hobby of taking nature photographs over the past couple of years, With photography comes traveling, so I very much enjoy that part of it as well. Thus far, I've only traveled within the US.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 39 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
129 lbs (58.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: February 19, 2017
Last logged in: May 19, 2019

Similar Members