Similar Members

Ollie

53 Years Old, Female

About Ollie

USER ID: 785555

Location: Pampanga, clark, Pampanga, Philippines

myself ..

I am not perfect - but with big goals in life.

First, I am mature Godfearing/loving Christian who believes Jesus as my Lord and Savior.
And that i pray for someone that has God given gifts who can share me his hopes, desires, goals, and his dreams.. who we can both grow more together in love for each other and in Christ ..Praying for Ephesians 5 man😍
I believed that any man or woman w/out honoring GOD in thier lives can cause an imbalance in a relationship - which i do believed is a common ground for a strong relationship of 2 people for a long term togetherness.

As physical appearance and good personality is also very important to a person.. but I also more desire beauty of my soul and my heart which is what i believed matters most to God.

I am simple woman in many ways but also i have few good simple choices and preferences that i think would suit me best..I am not argumentative person but rather chose to communicate in a more peaceful ways . I make the most to keep a happy atmosphere. I am confident of who I am, I know my abilities but realized too there are always someone out there who are better too .. which i know what i can do and i can not do. - I am a kind person, emphatic to the needs of others to ease others suffering.

I chose to be humble rather than take pride - Yeah, life is not always easy .. sometimes or more often it is difficult but life is always a choice to make -: we can be happy if we chose to be.

Thank you for taking time to read my profile..
Will be interesting to sharing more about if you think and take the time to get to know about me...It is my pleasure get to know you..
"GOD BLESS EVERYONE!!!"

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
52 to 68 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 14, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 13, 2017

Similar Members