Similar Members

Twinkle

53 Years Old, Female

About Twinkle

USER ID: 784818

Location: Silang, Philippine, Cavite, Philippines

I am an LDS. I am sure of the love Heavenly Father and Jesus Christ has for me. I always find reasons to be happy but life can really be enjoyed if it is shared with someone special here and beyond this life. I hope I can find my best friend, my buddy my eternal companion who I will love and take good care and who will love me also. I've been through a lot but i still believe that life is a gift and a blessing. I have a cheerful and kind heart because i believe in repentance and forgiveness.

I enjoy my callings in the church. I adore the primary children and I spent much of my time now a days with them as their leader.

I am a jolly person. I love nature and I love flowers. I am sweet and caring. I'm a reader and I enjoy singing and dancing a lot. I like to sit on a seashore to listen and feel the waves on a beach during summer nights.

I have so much to say but if you want to know more please send me message.

Thank you for your time. Have a smooth day ahead.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / LDS
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 12, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 26, 2017

Similar Members