Similar Members

Mike

55 Years Old, Male

About Mike

USER ID: 784690

Location: Bangor, Maine, United States

Looking for a long term relationship and possibly marriage. The qualities I admire the most are honesty and loyalty. I love anything out doors from hiking, taking walks, to gardening. I like to travel, go to concerts, dine out, and live life to the fullest. I am very nurturing. I am looking for someone to share adventures with and become my partner for life. While I like to go out on the weekends, I also enjoy staying home sometimes too and watching a movie in front of a roaring fire in the fireplace. I like good wines, micro brewed beers and love to cook too. I live in an area well known for it's seafood, so I enjoy cooking fresh seafood whenever I can. I live in the Northeast part of the United States. See my photo. We get lots of snow here, but I am considering a move someday to a warmer climate. I have 3 boys and 2 are in college. I love children and I am very open to the possibility of having a new family or helping my partner with raising her child too. I very laid back and relaxed. I am educated and recently stated working on my MBA. I have bachelors degree in Business and a good job here in my home state. I am open to a partner who has their own career aspirations or one who wants to be a stay home, home maker too. I am in very good health and I like to stay in good shape......although it's a little harder to do that in the Winter :) If you want to get to know me more, please write me or chat.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 49 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
176 lbs (79.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 12, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 18, 2017

Similar Members