Similar Members

Dean

51 Years Old, Male

About Dean

USER ID: 784282

Location: Milaca, Minnesota, United States

I will be visiting the Philippines in April of 2020, I hope to meet my love Vilma then. Now I will learn how to be a better companion for my Filipino lady.

This site offers helpful insight and guidance which I am learning from!

I am seeking friends here and networking so I can introduce my friends here in the US to meet a nice lady!

I'm divorced (not by choice) and finishing the annulment process! Then I plan to marry my Vilma😍

I'm sad to see so many stories of deception and heartbroken romantic people! I hope my story and yours will be more happy!

Your advice please for welcoming my Filipino wife into my life!!🙏

I was baptized and confirmed into the Catholic Church in the spring of 2017.😇
I'm very active in my church and other service work!

I am an avid motorcyclist and take extended riding trips with friends, sometimes in large groups! Here it is cold 3-4 months each year so then we can't ride!😔

I am learning to be a better person through Christ Jesus my Savior! My past is filled with mistakes! Today I pray and seek wise godly advice so that each new day will not be tomorrow's regret!

Close family and guidance in life were not available for me! I strongly value the beliefs that I see in most Philippine people!

I follow the teachings of the church in my daily life and I uphold those values for my family and home and future wife!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Engaged
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 11, 2017
Last logged in: Dec 15, 2018

Similar Members