Similar Members


43 Years Old, Female

About Nette

USER ID: 784267

Location: Philippine, Metro Manila, Philippines

I'm a professional who's spent much time on my career and haven't had time to fill that part of my life that still feels void. If God will let me, I might find him here or I will just be happy to meet other people and open my life to them. I was married for only a year and found out that the man I decided to spend the rest of my life with was just using me. Finally had my annulment granted and I am hoping to find someone who will respect and cherish me this time around.

I'm a jack-of-all-trades, a pilot, an aeronautical engineer, I've two Masters degree from both International schools and one is in Australia, not bragging but just saying I am not looking at how deep a man's pocket is but how special his heart is. I am adventurous, loves to travel and experience different culture and meet new people, I love the outdoors, the beach..but I also love just having to snuggle up and watch a movie with my special someone. I also would like to meet someone who knows and can take care of himself and is motivated..someone who will treat me equally with respect and appreciate me..a partner and a friend..not just one who's looking for a housemate to take care of things for him.

I only learned about this site from my sister coz I have never tried any other online sites. I have very limited circle of friends and is a bit shy but I know that I need to step out of my comfort zone too that's why I'm here.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Body Type:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 11, 2017
Last logged in: May 30, 2019

Similar Members