Similar Members

Diana

31 Years Old, Female

About Diana

USER ID: 782097

Location: Philippines

My Name is Diana living here in Philippines 31 years Old.


well-educated person with wide-spread interests. I am looking for serious relationships, I think it is time for me to look for my destiny, true love.I am full of energy and I am ready to start a new interesting life with my loveone, the only thing that I really need is a true love.I am waiting for my destiny to take me there.


My Ideal Partner

PS: I was married year 2010 to my Gadmas friend fromUSA GUAM, because it was my grandmas plan for me so that they could get me easier in the USA, but it didnt work out and it is a lonb long story, please if you are interested, please free to send me a message..


“I don’t know if the world is going to run forever, but I know I’m not going to be around forever! I don’t know if I will finally meet you to warm my heart and join for a better, happier journey, but I know I can’t stop looking for you, and can’t stop calling you in my heart…
I also don’t know what life holds for me tomorrow, but I do know that we can only get older and I feel safer to get old with you. Someone to remember the days with, and to grow with.
All profiles repeat the same. Everyone is crying out to say how good they are, how cool they are, how fun they are. But how real are you, and how content are you with your real you? I’m tired of the lies, of the fakes…I want someone real! I want my “Real man”, I think this says it all!
Maybe it’s about the right time, right place, right person… can online dating be any good? We’ll see :)

Hope to hear from you.

Godbless

Diana

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
132 lbs (59.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 7, 2017
Last logged in: May 24, 2017

Similar Members