Similar Members

Daniel

61 Years Old, Male

About Daniel

USER ID: 782062

Location: virginia beach, virginia, United States

im going on 62 but inside my heart im still 25 ..and enjoy exploring new things...like outdoor adventures..

oI'm easy going guy...friends tell me in a jolly one and a kind and generous one...

I love the outdoors and in the mountains or beach...and also a homebody and enjoy to be home watching movies and chilling out....

All of Creation glorifys God and my sweetest times with the Lord has been out in the outdoors...

I live in USA and want to live in the filipines some of my time too...


I love kids and family and meeting a girl with baby or child is nice and cool with me


I'm a pensioner now and like the simple family values and traditional values and that's one reason I have come to like the Filipino people and culture.
...
I have the fear of the Lord...and like a very simple life and enjoying to sharing our faith together..in simple humble ways..

I'm true believer in Christ Jesus and need to meet filipina that share same love for the Word and has simple humble kind gentle spirit in pinay too
Of course marraige is forever and working together any couple can overcome the ups and downs in life...
/>Two are better than one,
Because they have a good reward for their labor.
For if they fall, one will lift up his companion.
But woe to him who is alone when he falls,
For he has no one to help him up.
Again, if two lie down together, they will keep warm; But how can one be warm alone ??
Ecclesiastes 4: 9-11

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 7, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2017

Similar Members