Similar Members

Nova

31 Years Old, Female

About Nova

USER ID: 781658

Location: Koronadal City, South Cotabato, Philippines

Happy thoughts - happy life..

Hi! My name is nova 30, a woman from Philippines. I am a human resource graduate and currently working. In my free time I play badminton, watch movies with my friends, cook food and do gardening. I join on this site hoping to find/meet someone who has the same interest as mine. Someone who is physically, mentally and emotionally stable, ready and willing to build a family. I don't have time for games. I am here looking serious relationship. Long distance relationship were never been easy but love for me spices with patient, trust, understanding and honesty. No one knows what the future holds all we need to do is to believe in love and trust God. That he has a better plan for all of us. Hoping to find you...my love...

To know me better, I am single, no child and never been married. I was raced in traditional way, believe in lifetime commitment and MARRIAGE.

May the lord Jesus Christ grant all the desires of our hearts.

Really Love is mysterious, Love is magic and it's hard to defined..

Good luck...
God bless.. Hope we can find love ....



Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 6, 2017
Last logged in: Sep 24, 2018

Similar Members