Similar Members

Daisy

42 Years Old, Female

About Daisy

USER ID: 780600

Location: Dipolog, Zamboanga del Norte, Philippines

Hi..I am a simple person, Godfearing, loving, caring, respectful, understanding and forgiving.I love the Lord with all of my heart.I also serve Him being a Sunday School teacher and a worship leader.I attend church services regularly.My favorite verses are, "Delight thyself in the Lord and He shall give thee the desires of your heart.Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not unto thy own understanding and in all thy ways acknowledge Him and He shall direct thy path."When I was in college I took up Bachelor of Science in Accountancy unfortunately I wasn't able to finished due to financial crisis.But I graduated at the Bible School, "Love of Christ International Ministies "Balintawak, Quezon City.I engaged in small business now such as raising pigs, selling prepaid loads and ripe bananas.I earn a living because that's what God has said.Im single never been married, no kids.I am hoping that I will find him in this site, my best friend, lover, soulmate, helpmate and partner in life.I am looking my Godfearing, loving, respectful, caring and intelligent man.If God leads you to know me more please don't hesitate to write and send me a wink.Thank you for reading my profile.God bless us..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 4, 2017
Last logged in: May 02, 2017

Similar Members