Similar Members


34 Years Old, Female

About Eymih

USER ID: 780183

Location: Pinaglabanan, F2, Philippines

Im a college grad with a degree in marketing, been working as an event organizer/planner. My friends told me that i have good sense of humor, i love to smile, laugh , positive thinker. Life for me is simple, don't want to make things complicated. I love to walk, drive, deal with different types of people. I have good values, i'm short, direct, frank, honest, sincere, loyal and faithful most especially to the people that i love and important to me. I do believe in karma and will never treat others wrong or bad coz i dont want to be treated that way too. Feel free to ask me anything, i'll be glad to answer everything and anything that you want to know about me no secrets..likewise hoping you'll do the same. Best of luck to all of us may we find the right person that we truly deserve!

Looks for me are deceiving.character, good chemistry and health matters most to me. I'm looking for a serious long term relationship. I'm looking for a partner who believes in the sanctity of marriage. A lifetime partner and also my bestfriend. Someone that i will, laugh, cry with, Someone that i can't live without.
Love thanks xoxo

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 58 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 4, 2017
Last logged in: Dec 28, 2018

Similar Members