Similar Members

Tony

57 Years Old, Male

About Tony

USER ID: 77993

Location: Lynnwood, Washington, United States

Permanently lived in the U.S  hopefully I can find my princess to live here with me and share the blessings of our Lord .Pretty much stable and have established life here! Got , divorced longtime ago, have two sons, both are fun-loving  and have a life of their own.My first son is serving in the U.S Navy while the other one lives and works in Los Angeles. My sons are family oriented and God-fearing.
       To tell something about myself, I'm always optimistic on my everyday life , goalsetters, tried to be neat and tidy as always! Loves nature and travels.Goes to gym, loves to jog-walk and biking.I'm a health conscious guy, preferred seafoods and organic products.I'm not too much on spicy foods .Seafoods is always a choice.I love to cook and always concentrate on less calories foods and always watch my diet. I love to go party with friends tends to makes more as I don't like myself isolated or a loner! Socialized once in a while!
       Dining outside is always an options and I always preferred doing it. Spending time by walking on the beach with your loved ones is always interesting to do. Most times I do travels.  
     Travelling makes me relax .Loves techno types of sounds and music and enjoys watching concerts.Loves to watch action movies and high rated drama.How I wish I could share it with  the one I loved.
     I'm looking forward to a harmonious relationship,   live together, share the graces and happiness what the  Lord might come and give us.    
     Thanks for reading! Take care now...hope i can see u soon, as time flies!💐💐💐

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 36 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: July 2, 2012
Last logged in: Aug 19, 2017

Similar Members