Similar Members

Ivory

34 Years Old, Female

About Ivory

USER ID: 779513

Location: Myanmar,, General Santos City, Philippines

I finally met my perfect mate, Brent (my Cherish) whom God has entrusted me. I am so thankful for his effort, courage and will to visit me in Philippines. We are both hoping and praying that our dreams will come true and be together in each other loving arms, in God's perfect timing.

We sincerely thanking Christian Filipina for the big help for making ways to connect two hearts together.

And most, thank You Father God for hearing our prayers.
__________________________________________________________________
Is am looking forward to meet this wonderful person I'm going to spend the rest of my life with. Mwah!

__________________________________________________________________

Mabuhay! Kumusta po kayo?

NO SCAMMERS AND LIARS PLEASE!

I am a FREE member only and no plan to upgrade.

I am a single mom but not married. I am a Civil Engineer.

I am a woman who can stand on my own, simple fashioned, independent, has good career and has driven by my own passion of my profession, talents, hobbies and skills and romance.

If it is God's will, to give me a spouse who will be my partner in life, may he be the kind of person who will complement my personality. In choosing a mate is not to be based on emotions and feelings but it is first and foremost a life-changing decision. May we create moments so that our paths may cross in God's own beautiful time and that we become friends, first of all.

God bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Communicating With Only One Person
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 2, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 14, 2017

Similar Members