Similar Members

Maria

50 Years Old, Female

About Maria

USER ID: 779494

Location: Bacolod, Philippines, U.S.A, Philippines

I live life with GOD in the center and I believe that I am beautiful inside out because I am fearfully and wonderfully created by our Almighty GOD. I love serving the LORD in joining our church activities- medical mission, feeding the less fortunate people in the mountaineous area in the Province, leader of the womens group and some more. I am individual with strong personal, family values- one man woman, 49 yrs. of age, articulate, expressive, loving, caring, romantic, sincere, loyal, sincere, truthfull, passionate, sophisticated, understanding, music lover, soft spoken.....these are just a few how I am able to describe myself. But to keep it simple, I am a happy- go - lucky woman who sees the best in little things that life has.
I believe in the power of the simple things and how these are contagious in making people happy and I am among them. I value a healthy life style and a good sense of hygiene. Yes, I workout whenever I have the time. And what makes me more of a woman? I love the kitchen. I cook, I bake and of course I keep up with the dishes. Household chores are my thing- I am very domesticated. And I am here as a genuine person wanting to get to know someone truthfully. I am not here for your money. I am here to get to know you better.
I was once married but is now divorce. Blessed with 3 beautiful grown up children, they're most of the time with me and I make sure that I need to attend to their needs, most especially the emotional support that I am able to provide for them. I drive them to school on most days( with the car their father gave them). I tried my best to support them for their needs though their father is the one providing for them financially . I worked in the U.S as a caregiver. With experience I've had , i know very well there isn't any chance that I'll be able to get back to my past relationship but I know that I can still be the best mother and a wife to my children and to my future lifetime partner .And I am more willing to spend time on coffee dates with you whenever I get back to the States. I'll be there on the 6th of May and i hope to see you and been praying to meet you. God bless us all!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
48 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
146 lbs (66.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 2, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 19, 2017

Similar Members