Similar Members

Anna

30 Years Old, Female

About Anna

USER ID: 779254

Location: Manila, Philippines, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

I love Jesus. He have done so many miracles in my life & with my family.

I'm a filipina currently working here in Dubai. I'm a type of person who wants to live a simple healthy lifestyle, I don't smoke nor drink, no bad habits, I like exploring new things, travel, go for a walk, on a beach, biking, laugh, cooking is my passion, I love listening to music when I'm alone, dancing, singing, and do all these things with the one I love if God's willing.

I am kind, positive, fun, God-fearing, loving, compassionate, honest, trustworthy, loyal, caring as how most of the people describes me. My bad sides are sometimes I'm moody, I will not talk to you if there is something you did & you need to figure out what it is and know how to calm me down or get my good mood back. And I'm a jealous type of lady. Haha

I have flaws so I'm not looking for a perfect guy just I want someone who can be my bestfriend & lover.

Looking for a serious relationship, and I want a ONE-WOMAN-MAN (coz I don't want headache when it comes to this issue) to spend the rest of my life with.

I'm a mom of a 3yr old daughter and she's my greatest blessing.

Despite of my past relationship that didn't work, I'm still open to love again, hoping and praying to have the right guy to share this life and have God to be in the center of our relationship.That's all for now.

I wish you luck and may you find what your heart desires.

God bless you and thanks for dropin' by. c", )

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 2, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 08, 2017

Similar Members