Similar Members

Bela

56 Years Old, Male

About Bela

USER ID: 776550

Location: Budapest, Pest, Hungary

European . Professional, Easy going , Good sense of humor. A gentlemen always with ladies. Good listener, honest, respectful. Don't like games. Like to travel. If the weather is nice I like to get in my car and just go someplace, destination unknown.
Emotionally stable, have a positive outlook on life.
I am well educated, and I can hold my own conversation about any subject. Prefer to read and learn instead of watching TV. I am not into sports, except Road Rally races. I am a volunteer for the Road America Rally. I am a good listener. I like to fix things and work with my hands when I have the time. Like fixing and working on my car, and house. Like the outdoors, and nature.
I am willing to learn new things accept Parachuting or Scuba diving, there are plenty of things on land that can kill you..no need to push the envelop.
Looking for a lady that is smart, educated. Has a good sense of humor. A lady like GOD intended to be.
Adventurous. who likes to travel. Likes to take care of herself and respect her body. (No smoking, No drugs) Emotionally stable. A lady that is done with going to clubs and partying every weekend. Appreciates a good glass of wine or a good restaurant.

Each day is an adventure. Keep your feet on the ground and reach for the stars. Dream is to have a goal in life. Hope is to achieve your dreams. When you have achieved your dreams, respect and appreciate what you have.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
177 lbs (80.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 28, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 20, 2017

Similar Members