Similar Members

Fab

46 Years Old, Male

About Fab

USER ID: 775184

Location: London, UK, United Kingdom

Hey everybody

How are you ? I hope you are well and your search is going well. Let me introduce myself.. My name is Fabrice but my friend called me Fab

I m here to find a partner for life , who I will share fun time, have a good laugh, to travel, go to city break, enjoy walk, dance and few drink , good food in restaurant and I love to cook and bake ( I m the daddy on cake).. from here we will see if we have the chemistry, common point and the the wiliness to go forward.. .. we can dream together how will be and have this magic moment , we all wish to have ..who know ...

I am a hopeless romantic, pretty nocturnal (sometimes it's work, mostly it's movies, music, friend, party, dance), sporty, dependable (so I hear), very much the gentleman and old school when it comes to women (this I say so myself!), not easily ruffled, sensitive (I feel guilty if I kill a fly by mistake :-) ), and generally happy with life.I'm loyal, honest, caring, supportive and have a lot of fun! I m here to find somebody who will be my partner, I love kid... They are fun and I love to play with them..

I m working for myself in London. I m very ambitious person but I have priority to my life ... I want to enjoy it and share it !!!

Do not hesitate to send me a message if you want to know more.

Good luck on your search

Have Fun

Fab.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 26, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 10, 2017

Similar Members