Similar Members

Rob

50 Years Old, Male

About Rob

USER ID: 771159

Location: Canada

10/1/2020
Hi all,

I traveled to Phil and spent a month there (Manila -Cebu- Bohol- Davao) I would definately be willing to talk about relocating there in a few years.

We could have you join me here first, and then relocate back after.... tell me what you think about that, if it appeals to you.

of course this takes some serious thought and planning, I want to be sure that we can live the life we want.

Everything is open to disscussion so any ideas or thoughts on if you like the idea and/or how to do this together, feel free to message me.


Who I am ....Still:

A Hard Working, Mature, Responsible, Thoughtful, Funny, Generous, Clean Cooking Individual.

Certainly I am much more than that, however thats for someone to find out in person.


What I am looking for:

A Relationship, A Partner, A Teammate in life.......to Love and be Loved.

To have Trust, Loyalty and Respect to and for one another.
To share fun silly moments.
To Have long conversations about something .....or nothing.
To just relax and be happy just to be together.
To build amazing intimacy.
To have each other’s backs, regardless.

To have Contentment.... if you can’t be comfortable and content, if you really are looking around the corner instead of wanting to be where your at.....Guess what....it will never work.

Pics: yah well I have never been huge into selfie’s....and I am not going to run around posing here or there just to produce a bunch of false images... the ones there are real, not everyone’s looks come through in pictures....just saying.
currently I am clean shaven, .....I clean up extremely well!


Looking for the Real




************************************************

2016/2017

I am 49 but I look younger, my job is physical and I exercise to try and stay young.

I do not smoke, never have
I do not drink, I never really like the taste


I have been married, and it was for almost half my life, 23 years..... I thought it was forever, but I was wrong. I am going to be right this time.

I have two kids, 18 and 23 they are moving forward with their lives as young adults do, they no longer live at home.

As far as kids go, this is a serious discussion we would have.

I think its unlikely that I would want to father another child.

I am a hard working guy, I have a good job tho it is demanding. I know there is a balance to be struck here, I will admit sometimes I struggle to find it. I will never let you forget that you come first in my life.

My likes:

What if I thought a really great night might be me cooking you dinner (...did I mention I like to cook for you?) and we either go for a walk or maybe watch a movie.

Or maybe we go out for dinner and either a walk or go out to a movie, something like that, would you consider that a good night?
I am a pretty simple, hard working guy. I am not saying its never going to be any more fun or adventurous than this, but I think this is a great night.

My Religion:

I do not want to mislead anyone, so to be clear I am more spiritual however I give you 100% respect for your belief, we can make it work.

I am looking for a partner in life, not a woman that wants to only be looked after.
Yes of course I will look after my lady, this goes without saying however, the woman in my life is to be equal, she is a hard worker and has goals and aspirations of her own.

I want to assist her, to support her, to help facilitate her in realizing these goals and aspirations.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
26 to 46 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 18, 2017
Last logged in: Jan 17, 2020

Similar Members