Similar Members

Don

58 Years Old, Male

About Don

USER ID: 770408

Location: Huntingtown, MD, United States

Easy going, fun loving, interesting.
Hello,
I just wanted to let you know that I find you very beautiful. I would like to know more about you, could we talk with each other. I hope you will give me a chance, I could be your future husband, who knows! So tell me more about yourself.
My name is Donald, but I like to be called Don. I live in Huntingtown Maryland, which is about one hour driving from Washington DC. I live in a house which is on a farm. I rent the basement of the house and I have lived here for about eight years now. I’m a sweet, loving, caring, understanding, sensitive, faithful and loyal person. I try to be kind all the time, respectful, charming, family-oriented and sociable when I get to know you.
You really caught my eye when I saw your beautiful smile. I really think you are very pretty. I would love to give you a nice kiss. You are very beautiful! I would like to learn more about you. How is your family? Do you live at home with them? How big is your family? My mother passed in June 2006. I have two sisters, one brother, and my father.
I spend 7 an one half years in the US Navy. I have been to a lot of different countries. I was in a place called Gaeta, which is in Italy. It is about half way between Naples and Rome. Gaeta is on the coast next to Formia. We would sail from Gaeta to the next country about every two weeks. During that time I was there we would spend two weeks in Italy and then go to another country for two weeks then back to Italy. We would go to repairing ships that were in the Mediterranean Sea. We went to countries like Greece, Spain, France, Albania, and Israel. We would stay in each of these countries for two weeks to repair different ships.
During my first four years in the Navy I spend three years in the Pacific Ocean. I went to Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Philippines, Thailand, Hong Kong, Singapore, Australia, and New Zealand. As you can see I have been to a lot of different countries. I love to travel; I hope to do more traveling. When my father was in the US Navy, we lived in Santa Rita, Guam for three years. It was my first taste of being outside the United States. I loved being in different countries and learning about their cultural.
I hope this helps you see where I came from, when I was growing up. I am an easy going person and I get along with most people. I do not like conflict and I try my best to avoid it. I dislike arguing most of the time I will give in to end an argument.
I like to work with my mind and hands. Working on cars to me is fun. I just finished painting my truck project. I have a 2001 Chevy S10 that I have been working on. I will send you a copy of a picture of it.
The next thing I plan on do is to replace the engine. If I do not replace the engine I will put a turbo charge on the 2.2L engine.
I would also like to repaint it, because it did not come out the way I want it. I did not have all the equipment needed to paint. I see all kinds of spots in the paint from water getting in the air used to paint the truck. I will send you a few pictures of it; some before and after the paint job. This was the first time I have tried to paint a vehicle.
When I get the money to pay for more paint and the equipment I will paint it again. I also need to get the paint. I paid over 700 dollars for the paint. I will not pay that much when I get some paint the next time. Babe, I’m going to go to bed now. Please tell me about yourself and your hopes and dreams. I really want to know everything about you. I’m here to find a wife I hope that it is your plan too. Have a great day! I know it a little cold there; I check your weather on line. I hope to hear from you soon. Please tell me more about yourself, where you are from, what you do for a living. I hope to hear from you soon.
Don

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
192 lbs (87.1 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 17, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 08, 2017

Similar Members