Similar Members

Larry

63 Years Old, Male

About Larry

USER ID: 770067

Location: Sault Ste. Marie, ON, Canada

I am an adventurous gentleman that has a passion for health and fitness.
I am young at heart, energetic
I am easy going, loyal, and committed.
I love to spend time with my mate from preparing a meal to working outside together.
I love being outside in all seasons.
I love deserted tropical beaches.
I enjoy most music from pop to contemporary Christian to a formal symphony concert.
I love gardening, growing organic food and animals of every kind.
I enjoy shopping together.
I love hot tubs, dancing and quiet evenings watching a movie.
I believe great communication is essential to maintaining a healthy relationship.
I look forward to having lots of fun and adventure with my partner.
My type of vacation would be traveling to out of the way places off the beaten track, to discover hidden people and places that most tourists do not see. Costa Rica and Mexico are two tropical places I have done this and it was wonderful.
I would also rather hike or camp or sail in a small sailing boat than take a cruise on a large ship.
I am a very optimistic man that sees the glass half full.
I enjoy talking with people and encouraging them when they are feeling down.
I volunteer.
Repairing and flying small planes is my business and also a source of enjoyment.
I love time with my family.

I am seeking a Christian woman for marriage and to have a wonderful relationship for the rest of our lives.
As I am tall, a tall slim woman is a better match for me.
She is adventurous, and passionate about health and fitness.
She loves spending lots of time with her mate.
Loves being outside, enjoys, camping, hiking, nature, gardening.
Enjoys helping people, volunteering, especially those in need.
Would enjoy flying in a small plane.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 16, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 15, 2017

Similar Members