Similar Members

Kris

29 Years Old, Female

About Kris

USER ID: 769778

Location: Cebu, Cebu, Philippines

I'm usually shy at first however, I easily get along well with people then I can spend a genuine talks as well as crazy stuffs.
I like reading, writing, sometimes drawing or creating stuffs. I do cooking & makes anything out of the fridge or fresh from my garden beside the house. I'd like to stay healthy. I eat healthy foods and also not so healthy foods..lol!
I do a lot of things depending on what I feel like to do like staying on the couch & watch good movies, listen to music, spend time with my family & dogs, drawing something, doing exercise, follow zumba on dvd, so gardening, visit new resto's with friends or just hanging around with them at home or in a mall. I like to visit places out of town as my country has a lot of beautiful places.
I do like visit secluded places and do some charity works for kids ans some communities. It's just one way of expressing that someone would always care for them.
Well, there's a lot when we get along.. :)
Keeping faith as to what awaits me here and if ever my future partner in life will soon find me. ♡

I'm looking forward to find the right, imperfectly perfect man for me. I'm not either, as no one's perfect, no not one.
It would be wonderful to have a kind of friendship that genuinely enjoy each other's company. The small sweet gestures that bring's joy to each other. To spoil each other with everything as staying at home, going out in a simple or fancy restaurant, camping on the mountains or having bonfire & bbq at the beach.
I'm seeking for a person who has God as the center of his life and values family. :)
It would be wonderful to meet the one whom I can share aspirations & we csn bring out the best in each other. Appreciate similarities and respect the differences. Someone I can share and get along with my craziness at the same time supports my passion as I to him. The man who i can fall and stay in love with over & over again & the same way for him.
Are you the one?
thanks for reading my profile.
God bless 😊

Looking for my knight,
or probably my king.
Liars not allowed,
players no applaud.

I'm independent & unique,
You should be reliable to get a check. Confident, loyal and loving
Not just physique.

Forward i go,
to the only man who never let me go.
One day you'll find me,
Together we'll share our 'i do'.
-kris :)
pardon me for this, just simultaneously pop out in my mind.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 15, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 22, 2018

Similar Members