Similar Members

Dan

45 Years Old, Male

About Dan

USER ID: 768512

Location: Edmonton area, alberta, Canada

I am a happy person, and simple, gentle and generous.I know everything I have is from God and I have a very strong faith. Mail me at easyway seven seven seven at the Hotmail . My children and my family are the most important to me. I believe to take care of our parents and our families and support them for anything . They made sacrifices for me to raise me and take care of me and teach me and now from love and respect, I believe it is our responsibility to take care of them the best we can. I enjoy cooking and I am now opening a new business that is a specialty grocery, also fresh meat and cheese, small food service and coffee/tea store. I would like to meet someone who is interested in working with me and enjoys cooking, but can also be my best friend and support and who holds my heart. I have 2 children, 1 boy and 1 girl, who are 13 and 15 yrs old, but they live with me only part time, and live with their mother most of the time. I enjoy kids very much and I am most happy when we are all together at home, cooking and watching movies. I am loyal and honest and trustworthy, and will honor my future wife and life partner and treat her like my queen.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
215 lbs (97.5 Kg)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 13, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 03, 2017

Similar Members