Similar Members

Aubrey

56 Years Old, Female

About Aubrey

USER ID: 768460

Location: Davao, Davao city, Philippines

I'm a Seventh Day Adventist; Waiting for the 2nd coming of Christ. God fearing person .God is the center of everything I do. I live in a simple lifestyle with Christian values that makes life worthwhile. I love exploring the nature through camping, hiking, jogging & exercise as I usually do. And I do care those who are in need . And God fearing man is my heart and soul desire to meet and spend my life with. I'm not also nasty in conversation. But , full of sense of humor. What I am looking for is not only being sweet but honest , caring & trusthworthy kind enough to accept others differences and family oriented . As i do the same thing.
And down to earth person. Outward appearance will eventually wears out the passing of time and inner beauty /quality will surely stand out at the test of time. Anyway all my pictures that i upload are recent . Only i deleted.... However, I'm a decent woman / Teaching as tutorial for the past many years. Until here so long.May our hearts desire God will grant us. See you.. I want to inform everybody that this is my 2nd account. I was been here for couple of years in this site. As you can open and read it. My other acccount my name is "Geline " its too long to explain, but as what you read there. He visited me here in the Philippines and we Plan to get married already. but problem comes in his part. he was a canser victim. And one year after. He was operated again for knee replacement.Now he told me that. if i can find another man. He is willing to give up, because he loves me and he cant do anything ...Im very sorry i deleted my photos, I can assure you i will put my photo as soon as i can fix my iphone that im using, .I tried uploading here many times, but it will not go through. just be patient only. In the near time i have many recent photos.Thank you for your patience....




Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
57 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 13, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 19, 2017

Similar Members