Similar Members

Shane

40 Years Old, Female

About Shane

USER ID: 765361

Location: Malabon City, Philippines

Hi I'm a Born Again God fearing Christian. A teacher by profession Lives a simple life-Hardworking, honest, kindhearted. Positive (even in adversity), always loving & respectful. I'm outgoing-Love to Laugh. Love to attend to the needs of other people I'm old fashioned like that. I was raised by a family whose not that rich (just to be honest with u all)... So I was taught at an early age how to cook, clean, do laundry and attend to the needs of younger siblings( check homework, feed n make sure they had bathed). I'm very active and try my best to stay in shape. I'm not for any drama, games or foolishness. So please do not waste my time nor yours. I live a clean healthy lifestyle. Not a materialistic person -the best things in life aren't things.The Word of God says-" Love your husband as Christ loves the church". So that's what I plan to do when I find him..give my life for him... Thank you for your time. God bless you n keep you all. ..."In humility consider others better than yourselves. Each of you should look not to your own interests, but also the interests of others". Philippians 2:3-4

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 7, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 20, 2017

Similar Members