Similar Members

Eric

66 Years Old, Male

About Eric

USER ID: 763827

Location: Stockholm, Sweden, Sweden

! am a christian man living in Sweden (neighbor with Norway, Finland and Denmark. And also very near Poland and Germany).
I have a good heart and are honest, kind, tolerant, caring and romantic and really like different types of humor that can brighten our days.

I do not smoke or take any drugs. Alcohol I dont drink very often and when I do so I will not be violent or aggressive but just happy and pleasant.
I strive to live healthy, But that does not mean that I can allow myself goodies now and then. Every day lol - just kidding :)
I have normal body shape (no beer belly) For those who now care about it :).

I love the nature and I prefer the simple things that bring joy in life and want to live as righteously as possible with thoughts of God sees everything... I miss a soul mate to care about, and get the same in return. I have a modern way of thinking when it comes to gender roles. I think we should help each other out with the daily duties. And I also would enjoy cooking together with you.
I do not force you into something special. We decide together what is best for both of us.

Are looking for a believer in God, caring, kind, nice, faithful and honest filipina girl with balanced mood, who are willing to move here to Sweden and live with me. If you have a child it is not an obstacle for me.
I want us to have a harmonious relationship with love, tenderness to each other and where truth and trust are in focus WITHOUT LIES !

Sweden is a relatively small country with 10 million peple.We have four lovely seasons and Sweden is just as good to live in, such as the United States.
There are 13.000 people born in the Philippines who are living here in Sweden right now. So some of your countrymen have already chosen to live here.
I live 2-3 hours away from Stockholm, depending on whether you are traveling by car, bus or train. Today, I live in an apartment, but my mind right now is to settle down in a beautiful location, in a small house with a garden where you can feel that this is a warm, loving and confident home to come to.
I am looking for a serious relationship. No games please !

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 4, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 21, 2017

Similar Members