Similar Members

Mae

38 Years Old, Female

About Mae

USER ID: 763468

Location: Davao City, Davao del Sur, Philippines

a simple country girl that loves outdoor adventures, hiking, mountaineering, waterfall chaser and yes I love beaches. and i enjoy travelling/exploring to places whenever there's longer holidays or long weekends, atleast once or twice a year.
i did try solo backpacking thrice just local trips only and the experience was awesome and it was fun and love to do that again in one of my future travels when time permits so, as im not getting any younger but if there any chances again, sure will love it! But would like to explore the world hopefully to be with that special someone in the future soon.
im single never been married and no children.

I also love music, movies, chocolates anything that is sweet (lol my simple pleasure esp when im super stress from work), love to try new restaurant as well and just keeping myself busy doing household chores when Im off from work. Trying to keep fit and healthy, and yes i also do have my tantrums sometimes like everyone does (but depends on situation).

Just a typical lady that loves simple things and a little kick of adventures. i can say i am an independent woman as i live away from my family and i support myself, but i still have regular contact with them (thanks to the technology and social media nowadays) and visit them often when i can and off from work.

I have a very strong faith in the Lord and acknowledge Him as my God and Saviour. i dont smoke, drink or do drugs.
i prefer a chilly and laid back place than on a crowded and noisy one, and just have a piece of cake and a coffee is a perfect combination to just sit back and relax.

Ive been praying and do believe He is preparing that right man to be marry with and be more happy in life and to grow old with.. He maybe just around the corner of this site, and hopefully to meet him really real soon.. Someone who is Caring, Loving, Compassionate, a little bit romantic and Thoughtful who also like the thrills of adventure (but not necessary) and most of all a God-fearing man.
πŸ˜‰πŸ˜»β€

Trying this site with the hope to meet and cross paths with mr.right guy to be my husband, my lover, a companion, my soulmate, my best friend, best buddy and an equal partner in this journey together in whatever circumstances life may bring.. not necessarily having the same likes that i do but someone we can both share our passions, to love and be loved.
sharing love and life grow old together having God as the center :)
Im not in a hurry, but seeking that man who is serious about long term relationship and believes in marriage.


Note: Im not always on in this site but u can hit me a message, and we'll see how far our conversation can go😊

Proverbs 19:14
*A man can inherit a house and wealth from his parents, but only God can give him a sensible wife*

πŸ’–πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ’–

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 52 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 3, 2017
Last logged in: May 16, 2019

Similar Members