Similar Members

Queen

26 Years Old, Female

About Queen

USER ID: 759868

Location: Makati, D9, Philippines

I am an adventurous person. I like trying a lot of things at least once. I am fun to be with and I am a confident person. I am a very family oriented person and I support my family. I like going outdoors and love traveling and would like to explore the world if given a chance. Hiking, camping, going to the beach, sightseeing, cooking, crafting are some of the things that I like to do.

I am not really a materialistic type of person. To be honest with you, I am at the lowest point of my life now and I feel like I need some help. Continue reading before you decide to skip my profile please. All I want is to study but I can't do that because I am the only one supporting my whole family and I am also sending two of my siblinhs to school. Aside from that, I also have a kid who needs regular supplies. All my life, I was just thinking of helping others and I know there's nothing wrong with that but this time of my life, I just want to give myself what I want, I want to finish college and I badly need help to be able to do that. Most especially, I need someone who could help me get closer to Jesus once again. I am so shy to even go to church because I am a big sinner. I always pray but I can't even attend a mass because I am
So guilty. Help me become the better version of myself. Help me forgive myself. Enlighten me and hell me heal my heart. I just want to be as honest as I can be. I hope you understand. If you are willing to listen to me and guide me and help me with my needs, please send me a message. I am waiting for someone to touch my heart.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 27, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 02, 2017

Similar Members