Similar Members

Sher

34 Years Old, Female

About Sher

USER ID: 758449

Location: Philippines

Hello there! It's been a while. So pleased to have received winks, good words and warm greetings dropped in my inbox. I appreciate the people in this site for being friendly and polite. For 2 years being here, its by God's grace I haven't fall into scam (hope there's no scammers here). I may or may not be able to meet the love I've been praying for in this site, still I will always be grateful for being part of cf group. God bless everyone!

Simple and God-fearing, that's me.
I grew up with Christian values which I'm trying to impart to young children. I'm easy to get along with and open to conversation. Feeling blessed and grateful of everything. Always excited of what's up ahead and trying to look at the brighter side of every situation. I view relationship as wonderful commitment out of LOVE and FAITH. It's my prayer to share my life and start a family with a person who feels the same; someone who is sincere, honest and love God more than anything!:)
I look forward meeting christian friends in this site. Feel free to leave a message.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
118 lbs (53.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 25, 2016
Last logged in: Sep 17, 2018

Similar Members