Similar Members

Cherry

29 Years Old, Female

About Cherry

USER ID: 758434

Location: Ormoc City, Isabel, Leyte, Philippines

Thanks for visiting my Profile..

Hi I'm Cherry but my friends call me Cheann, a FiIipina 28 years old, single. I am loving, honest and caring woman. I love life I am simple and kind hearted woman. a God fearing I'm a family woman, which means that I want to have a family with a man who also has family values. I love kids, that's why I became a baby sitter for almost 8 years already. I tried to give you a little idea of who I am. I don't smoke and drink . Cooking is my passion I am having small business here. I'm a online seller, I sell home made desserts. I love outdoor activities just like playing volleyball, badmenton walking and hiking. Im a real woman who loves intrigue but doesn't play games. I am open for the life and I want to enjoy my life with real man for serious relationship.



I am looking for someone that is not afraid to show his feelings. Someone that likes a promising relationships and eventually hatch into marriage. I am looking for my soulmate to share my life with him.

So if you wanna know me more, just let me know.. let's email a little bit if we'd get along with, if we are looking the same interests on this site..:-)

GOD BLESSED YOU!!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 49 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
144 lbs (65.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 25, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 11, 2017

Similar Members