Similar Members

Pretty

44 Years Old, Female

About Pretty

USER ID: 756502

Location: Philippine, Manila, Philippines

Most of the profiles seems the same, guys says how good they are, they say that they are God-fearing person, but when I had a chat with them, they will ask me to remove my clothes!, a God-fearing person knows how to respect a woman... guys, please… mean what you say, say what you mean. If you’re looking for that “kind of thing”, there are a lot of website for that, not here (sorry for being honest, but I guess, I have to be)
Hate guys who make and break a promise and wasn’t ready for lifetime commitment.
I am not looking for my better half because I’m already a “whole person” (I believe that you have to love yourself first before you love others), I am here to find someone whose willing to spend the rest of our lives together, whatever the world has to offer… and be my best friend for life 

I am a single (never been married) working mom (have an 18yrs old son, 2yrs old cat and 7yrs old turtle) you can check me out on my social networking account, or you can ask me.

Relocating for the right person is definitely a “yes”, as long as he believe in “2gether 4ever” with God as a center of our relationship.

Good luck to everyone and God bless us all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
47 to 59 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 21, 2016
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2017

Similar Members