Similar Members

Jennie

34 Years Old, Female

About Jennie

USER ID: 756303

Location: Quezon, City, Philippines

I may not be as beautiful as Angelina Jolie and as sexy as Beyonce hehehe.. But my heart are full of BEAUTIFUL QUALITIES. I am just a simple person. I am very much thankful that I had my parents who raised me and mold me to be a better person. I am single never been married and no kids. Maybe because I haven't found my soulmate yet. I love children I love kids I am happy and pond to play with them talk and laugh at them and even pamper them. I am experiencing it to my nephews, nieces and to the kids of my friends. I love also the elders I don't want to see them neglected and not giving importance by their families. When I find my soulmate God will be the center of our relationship. I'll give all my care all my love to him. And I will be loyal and faithful to him until we get older I will be the one who will take care of him even in sickness and even in his hardest situation. When time comes that his love ones might leave him alone. But me..I will be in his side and I will be the one that will never never leave his side. I will be a devoted wife to my future husband and that's for sure. When we are already in one roof I'll make it to the point that I'll be the one to prepare all the things that he needs starting from the clothes that he will wear. I will be the one to iron it because I want him to look nice with the clothes that he will be using going to his work. I will be the one who will prepare the food so that before he go to his work he's full already, and there's so much more I want to do with him. I'm gonna pamper him with lots of love and care. If you have kids it doesn't matter I love kids I'll treat them as my own I'll take care of them and I will pamper them with lots of love, care and good values. Age doesn't matter as long as in our relationship there is love, respect, understanding, honesty and most of all God is within us. I am a one man woman. Let us put God first in our lives and everything will follow. God bless for our search!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 20, 2016
Last logged in: Aug 21, 2017

Similar Members