Similar Members

Merci

56 Years Old, Female

About Merci

USER ID: 754999

Location: Tacloban, Leyte, Philippines

I am a widow who loves to correspond to a decent foreign man above 55 years old. I am looking for a male friend and it might be the start of a good/ serious relationship for a lifetime one (the better).. I want my man to be God-fearing, not a womanizer not a gambler, don't do drugs, has a sense of humor and someone who I can talk to about anything under the sun.. I love to travel locally at the moment but I am hoping that I could travel abroad sometime soon.. I am still working in the government and shall be retiring 5 years from now.. I am hopeful to visit USA before my visa expires in 2026. I don't like to correspond with men who are much younger than me.. Actually, I just tried looking for someone on this site as this is being recommended by a good friend of mine who happened to having met her future husband who shall be coming back next year to marry her... I hope I can find one here too as I had been separated from
my ex before he succumbed to death due to heart attack .. I have had enough pain in my previous marriage and so I don't want to experience it again. I have an only child aged 30 and he is married already. I have a grandson too and I find him so adorable.. I am not in a hurry of plunging into marriage for that matter because I believe one has to know each other full well. .. but if I don't find the man for a lifetime partner then it would still be okay.. it's all up to God.. there might be something better for me.. I always put my trust in Him all through the years and no regrets.. One thing for sure if ever I find the man is that I don't want to abandon my house in the country for good! We can stay in the Philippines for a time and get to your country for quite sometime and if it's impossible for us to travel both then we have to decide where to stay for good..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 90 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Weight:
139 lbs (63.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: December 17, 2016
Last logged in: Aug 21, 2017

Similar Members