Similar Members

Kristine

25 Years Old, Female

About Kristine

USER ID: 752835

Location: Diplahan, Zamboanga Peninsula, Philippines

Hmmm,
I don't really know how to begin. As you see, I've been here since 2016 I think. HAHA

I think describing or saying something about myself is the hardest.


We'll see then.

Hmmm, yeah! I am a new mom.
I was stuck in a relationship for about 5 years, yet it didn't turn out the way I wanted or the way I dreamed of.
I was like, maybe having this child is a wake up call to the both of us, for us to realize something important or perhaps, so that I won't be alone enduring everything. I guess that's it. I had no regrets with what I am now. I am happy though living independently is not happy this time, I hope I can survive with my baby.

He was my first and maybe no more. HAHA kidding aside.
I had experienced so much pain.
Shall I say during our relationship he cheated me so many times that I still kept forgiving, because you know, starting all over again in a relationship for me is kind of stressful.

During our relationship, I can say that I was never loved and special.

With that experienced, I think I got traumatized. HAHA

However, no matter how hard life is, I know God is watching. One day, when He thinks I am already stronger than before, he would shake my heart again.


For now, let's savor the moment.

God Bless us All.
Take care everyone.

PS. My Free Account will end in August 2020.


Love,

Tin

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 12, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 06, 2020

Similar Members