Similar Members

Llana

51 Years Old, Female

About Llana

USER ID: 752602

Location: QC, Metro Manila, Philippines

I work with a not for profit organization and focus on work during the week. The weekends are to pursue other matters, including church, or simply for rest and relaxation. Never married no kids. Am simple and down to earth, reserved but with a great sense of humor.

Given the opportunity and saving up for it, I like to travel and experience different cultures. Was in Seoul last November. Went to Melbourne last June to visit family. Already have a few plans for 2017.

Its a work in progress, but I try to keep myself fit by working out in the gym, going to Zumba, a little iyengar yoga, and swim when there's a chance which is less often than I would like. I drive but will walk when I can for the exercise. I like to read and watch movies. I like eating healthy whenever I can, prefer vegetables and seafood,
but I have a weakness for dark chocolate.

Looking for someone who is God-fearing and can be my best friend and future partner forever. Someone with whom I can have great conversations, among others. I will do whatever it takes to make the relationship work, but not at the expense of losing my identity.

I don't smoke, I might drink a glass socially if so inclined but since I drive I usually pass. No drugs or tattoos.

It is not in my nature to make the first move so hope to hear from you soon. Also new to this site, so still learning.

Thanks and God bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
51 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 12, 2016
Last logged in: Aug 19, 2017

Similar Members