Similar Members

Greg

49 Years Old, Male

About Greg

USER ID: 749285

Location: Katy, TX, United States

I enjoy a wide range of interests from which I am hopeful we can find some common ground: dining out, catching a movie, real conversation, hiking in the mountains, camping and so much more. There isn’t much I won’t do or try and am always up for something new, interesting and different. If you see yourself in statements such as “I could do that” “Sounds like fun” and “I am excited to give that a try, ” then we need to talk. My sense of adventure is usually on full throttle and I would love to meet a lady with similar tenacity, ambition and zest for life.

I can tell you that I am here to find something real, lasting, meaningful and fun. I don’t expect to fall in love at first sight and am more than willing to set the foundation of friendship first and then discover the potential written all over this. I suppose I am best described as actively searching but not desperately seeking.

At the heart of any relationship, open and honest communication is required if it is to succeed. A great communicator is a skilled listener first and foremost. I will bring that strong sense of empathy and understanding to the relationship. While I don’t always expect to see eye-to-eye on every issue that presents itself to us, I do believe in and support full transparency. If you can easily say, “I respect that, ” then you are definitely on the right page. I come fully-equipped with a calm and rational state of mind and can connect emotionally well in a relationship.

As a partner, I can promise you that I am loyal, honest, faithful and understanding. Hopefully you are not immune to some good, old fashioned gentlemanly charms, either. I can be rather affectionate and love to snuggle. I have no shame!

Is physical attraction to my match important? I think we can all agree on that one. However, it is the main attraction within that will keep me coming back for more. I would make a great fit with a woman who is positive, upbeat, engaging and genuinely happy. She is comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt but enjoys getting all dressed up for an elegant night on the town every now and again.

I’d like to make a connection with someone who sees the extraordinary in the ordinary; who values harmonious companionship solidified by common interests, morals, and philosophies; and who believes the best gift we can ever give to one another is the complete freedom to just be ourselves.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
205 lbs (93 Kg)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: December 4, 2016
Last logged in: Apr 21, 2018

Similar Members