Similar Members

Rob

51 Years Old, Male

About Rob

USER ID: 746470

Location: Roper, North Carolina, United States

im a very young at heart 51 yo man, i'm not gonna get up here and try to actlee like someone i'm not. i'm hoping to find that special someone that willwright not try to change me but will hopefully like me for me. i'm 6onest sincere guy, a lit7le shy, that watnts to find mya forever best friend to shooare life's every moment with, whether good times or hard times. I'm not perfect by no means, but i would do my best for that one person. i'm not a liar, not a cheater, not into mind games. just old fashioned guy. i love different kinds of music from john legend to ac/dc or from led zeppelin to ed sheeran
i like outdoor stuff, fishing sometimes, crabbing is fun too although i haven't been in a while. i try to have a little garden every year, grow lots of okra, i love to cook! absolutely love filipino food, i could eat sinigang and rice everyday and be so happy lol :) i make an awesome cheesecake leche flan 🙂 i live in a little house in the country, it's quiet back here & i like it that way. i was married once almost 20 years and she's in heaven. With my lady? if i ever get another chance? i will absolutely spoil you with attention and affection, til i die. i will give you lots of hugs and kisses, & if i find love, i will tell you just how much you mean to me everyday :) love is gods greatest gift to us! i believe in true love :) anyhow this is me still hoping, still searching.. if this interests anyone? message me? ya never know! 🙂 might be me! 🙂

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
36 to 48 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
No answer
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
221 lbs (100.2 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: November 28, 2016
Last logged in: Sep 10, 2018

Similar Members