Similar Members

Dane

28 Years Old, Female

About Dane

USER ID: 746434

Location: Philippine, Davao, Philippines

My name is Berdannette but I'd like to be called Dane. I am 28 years old and a single mom (never been married).

I like watching movies, listening to music, play online games and sometimes go out with friends or family.

I also like to travel and spend holidays to new places with close friends most of the time since my parents doesnt like to travel a lot.

I am a bachelors degree graduate and currently working as a customer service agent. I love my job because I feel so fulfilled helping others. However, sometimes I've had a hard time since there are a lot of challenges as well. But even so, I've tried to look in a positive side, because I know dealing with human isn't an easy thing. In order to improve my work performance and myself, I believe there are still many things I have to learn, and need to strive for having a better life in the future.

Well, I join this dating site because I have friends who found their forever on this site (though im not really lucky joining in any dating sites 😭). And here I am trying my luck.

Im a nice caring person with a good heart. A lot of things have changed when I became a mother. I became more independent and hard-working. And I think thats a good thing. My son is my life and my other half should love him as well (ill be doing the same thing ofcourse for that person) I dont smoke. I dont drink. I am a very jolly person and you can always see me smile and laugh a lot. I find beauty in almost everything about this incredible world we live in. I may not be the prettiest or the sexiest woman but I can assure you, ill be the kindest, loving, sweetest woman for you. Just let me be and you will have my loyalty. 😊

My perfect match is a man who can keep up with me intellectually and conversationally but who doesn’t do so by being pushy or a bully. I really dont like mean or intolerant people. I suppose my perfect man is between 30 and 55 and nice to be around. I always admire men who pays respect. I am not after the looks thats the thing ive learned from the past. Whats important is to find someone who is responsible and is family oriented. Maturity as well doesnt come from the age but how you are as a person. These are just guidelines though so don’t be afraid to write me. 😆
However, if what you are looking for is just for fun or for fling. Let us not waste each others time because I am not here to play around.

Thanks for taking time reading my profile. The rest will be discuss in private. 😆


"Not all people will love you back that is why it is so important to love yourself."



Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Weight:
139 lbs (63.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 28, 2016
Last logged in: Apr 02, 2018

Similar Members