Similar Members

Mechyle

27 Years Old, Female

About Mechyle

USER ID: 745588

Location: Dipolog City, Zamboanga Del Norte, Philippines

Hi, I am simple Filipina who is very caring, loving, understanding, God-fearing, and honest. I am also a very laid back kind of person and down to earth.I always believe that in our life God is the center of the relationship everything is possible in God. I am a one woman man, it is my dreamed to be with my special someone that I can loved and care for the rest of my life. I am serious and sincere in looking a lifetime partner to spend for the rest of my life. Age is just a number it doesn't matter for me what matter most is we have respect, love each other unconditionally and spiritually, above all we have God the center of our relationship together.

I also like to travel seeing nice views , going to the beach when it is my free time. I love hanging with my family and watch movies , going to church every Sundays , doing house chores and listening music. Wishing that I finally find you, soon. However, I'm still interested to be back here again hoping to find the one and ready to settled down.
I hope to find you here one day and GOD be with us.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
97 lbs (44 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 26, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 16, 2018

Similar Members